your cart


No products in the cart.

  • 7 Chakra Reiki Healing Crystals and Stones Use for reiki, healing, meditation, chakra balancing or ritual. Each spiritual crystal stone has a specific color and psychic vibration, emitting positive energy to attune and cleanse your aura.
  • 7 chakra includes Red Jasper, Red Agate, Yellow Aventurine, Green Aventurine, Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst and Clear Quartz. High-quality crystals can play a calming role, help people get the fortune opportunity when put it at home.
  • A wonderful healing crystal gift for friends, family or a cherished loved one, especially for chakra stones collectors.
More Details:
- Material: Natural Crystal Stones.
- Specification: Chakra Symbol Stones: 0.98-1.02 inches, thickness is about 0.2-0.24 inches.
- Packaging Plastic Box: 5.2 inches.
- Package includes 7 chakras symbols crystal, 7 chakras chip stones set, 1 transparent plastic box, 1 gift box

Added to cart successfully!