your cart


No products in the cart.

The natural Chakra hexagonal bullet faceted gemstones use for healing, manifestation, chakra balancing, protection, and home decoration.

  • The chakras are the centers of energy, located on the midline of the body. Each of the 7 chakras represents a physical, emotional or mental state, helping to enrich one's spirit and well-being. The chakra stones are used to balance the chakras on a daily basis and to enhance chakra healing.
More Details:
- Stone Size: 1.4 inches(35-36mm) for Length; 0.4 inches(10mm) for Width.
- Chakra Crystal Healing Kit include Amethyst, Rose Quartz, Rock Crystal Quartz, Green Aventurine, Yellow Aventurine, Sodalite Stone, Red Agate, Red Jasper.
- Package includes 3pcs quartz wands and 1 gift box.

Added to cart successfully!