your cart


No products in the cart.

  • (Please check the size before you purchase)
  • Includes the following chakras: Amethyst, Rose Quartz, Red Jasper, Tiger Eye, Green Aventurine, Black Obsidian, Rock Crystal quartz.

  • The chakras are the centers of energy, located on the midline of the body. Each of the 7 chakras represents a physical, emotional or mental state, helping to enrich one's spirit and well-being. The chakra stones are used to balance the chakras on a daily basis and to enhance chakra healing.
  • Use for reiki, healing, meditation, chakra balancing, or ritual. Can also be used in conjunction with a chakra wand.

  • More Details:
  • - Black obsidian Foundation dimensions: 5.0*0.6cm. Amethyst diameter:18mm. Other stones are about 14-16mm.
  • - Quantity: 1 set/pack. Comes with a Beautiful Gift Box.
  • - Weight: Approx 88g / set.
  • img

    Added to cart successfully!